Structure of EEGA

The Leibniz ScienceCampus EEGA consists of three interconnected units addressing research, decision-making and representation and management. The Management for the EEGA is responsible for all administrative and organisational tasks within the network and for knowledge exchange activities in cooperation with the member institutions and five research areas of the EEGA.

Click on the picture to see the full organigram of EEGA (PDF)